N-Power Device Distribution is Currently Going On

Device Distribution is currently going on in the 8 states listed in the image below.
For the states listed, only beneficiaries who selected devices before March 27th, 2017 will be contacted.

Similarly, those who selected Brian and Speedstar devices in those states will not be contacted as the devices were recently delivered and are currently being pre-loaded with information.
For Rivers States, you will recall that we placed the device distribution in that state on hold, we will be sharing updates on the decentralized device collection process shortly.
Plans are underway to get devices to beneficiaries in other states so please be patient.

Device distribution is going on in;

  1. Lagos
  2. Abuja
  3. Sokoto
  4. Delta
  5. Ebonyi
  6. Enugu
  7. Kaduna
  8. Kano

RELATED:  2018 FRSC Recruitment: List For Officers/MIs Interview Venue – Nasarawa

Download N-Power News App (Click Here)

How to Turn N30K Into N200K Monthly (Free eMail Course) – Register Now: